Recensioner 2014


۩ Home
Infosida ArtRock
2003 2004 2005
 2006 2007 2008
2009 2010 2011
2012 2013 2014
 Rapport från
Sonic Train Studios
Alex betraktelser
William`s Corner
Göteborgs Artrockförening
Art Rock Alingsås



1..  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L 

N  O  PQ  R  S  T  U  VW  XYZ  ÅÄÖ




Abramis Brama - Enkel Biljett (Transubstans Records / Record Heaven)



Valley of the Sun - Electric Talons of the Thunderhawk (Fuzzorama / Pirate Smile GbR)



Gamma Ray - Empire of the Undead (Ear Music / Playground)



Pontus Snibb - Wreck of Blues (Off Yer Rocka / Border Music)



Änglagård - Prog på svenska "Live in Japan" (Anglagard Records)



Outloud – Let´s Get Serious (AOR Heaven)



Brother Firetribe – Diamonds In The Firepit (Spinefarm Records)



Mekong Delta - In a Mirror Darkly (Steamhammer / SPV)



Holy Moses - Redefined Mayhem (Steamhammer/SPV)



Rock Candy Funk Party – Takes New York – Live at the Iridium (Mascot/Provogue)



Focus - Golden oldies (In And Out Of Focus/Border)



Flaming Row - Mirage–A portrayal of figures (Progressive promotion records)



Prong - Ruining Lives (Steamhammer/SPV)



Ian Anderson - Homo Erraticus (Kscope)



Jonas Lindberg - The other side (ModeMusic)



The Watch - Tracks from the alps (Pick Up records)



The Robert Cray Band – In My Soul (Mascot/Provogue)



DáccorD - DáccorD III (Karisma Records)



Agusa - Högtid (Transubstans Records/Record Heaven)



FM – Futurama E.P. (Mombran)



Brimstone – Mannsverk (Karisma Records)



Asia featuring John Payne – RECOLLECTIONS ”A Tribute To British Prog”  (Water Music Records)



The Crimson ProjeKCt - Live in Tokyo (InsideOut Music)



MICHAEL BORMANN – Love Is Magic (RMB Records)



The Chuck Norris Experiment - Right Between Your Eyes (Transubstans Records/Record Heaven)



Matt Schofield – Far As I Can See (Mascot/Provogue)



GOTTHARD – Bang! (G Records / PIAS)



ALIEN – Eternity (AOR Heaven)



Magnum – Escape from the Shadow Garden (Steamhammer/SPV)



Pretty Maids - Louder Than Ever (Frontiers Records)



Incura - Incura” (InsideOut Music)



Pavlov´s Dog – Has Anyone Here Seen Sigfried? (Rockville Music)



L.R.S. – Down To The Core (Frontiers Records)



Bigelf - Into the Maelstrom (InsideOut Music)



SPARZANZA – Circle (Spinefarm)



Robben Ford – A Day in Nashville (Mascot/Provogue)



VANDEN PLAS - Chronicles of the Immortals - Netherworld (Frontiers Records)



ASIA – Gravitas  (Frontiers Records)



No Sinner – Boo Hoo Hoo (Mascot/Provogue)



Osta – Nova Good morning Dystopia (Progressive Promotion Records)



DYNAZTY – Renatus (Spinefarm)



Superdrama - The Promise (Progressive Promotion Records)



Vandenberg´s Moonkings – Vandenberg´s Moonkings (Mascot Label Group)



A.C.T - Circus Pandemonium (Actworld)



Structural Disorder - The edge of sanity



HOUSE OF LORDS – Precious Metal (Frontiers Records)



Don Airey – Keyed Up (Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group)



Francis Dunnery - Frankenstein monster (Aquarian Nation)



RPWL - Wanted (Gentle art of music)



PAUL RODGERS – The Royal Sessions (Pie Records/UNI)



Transport League - A diezel smelling aftershock (Hoffa Communications)



SYNAESTHESIA – Synaesthesia (GEP Records)



Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope (InsideOut Music)



OVERLAND – Epic (Escape Music)



RING OF FIRE – Battle Of Leninggrad (Frontiers Records)



Frequency Drift – Over (Gentle Art Of Music)



Moon Coven - Amanita Kingdom EP (Transubstans Records/Record Heaven)



PRIMAL FEAR – Delivering The Black (Frontiers Records)



Bruce Bouillet – The Order of Control (Mascot Records/Music Theories Recordings)



RED DRAGON CARTEL – Red Dragon Cartel (Frontiers Records)



Toxic Smile – 7 (Progressive Promotion Records)



LOVER UNDER COVER – Into The Night (Escape Music)